We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Accept this cookie to hide this message Find out more

OCMS Community Login

OCMS members use your username* to log in to access restricted website content and your personal menu on the community page.

* Your username is the part of your OCMS email address that comes before @ocms.ac.uk and should be used along with your normal OCMS network password.

Members Login Here

Login Form

Nathan Andrews

Member, Council of Trustees (2016-20)

Prof David Cranston

Chair, Council of Trustees (2018-22)

Dr Paul Bendor-Samuel

Executive Director and Member of the Council of Trustees (2016-21)

Dr Ruth Padilla de Borst

Member, Council of Trustees (2018-2022)

Dr Grace Dyrness

Vice Chair, Council of Trustees (2017-2021)

Meritt Sawyer

Member, Council of Trustees (2018-2022)

Jung-Sook Lee

Member, Council of Trustees (2019-2023)

Sarah Hinson

Member, Council of Trustees (2019-2023)

Copyright © 2015-2021
- Oxford Centre for Mission Studies

Template by OS Templates