We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Accept this cookie to hide this message Find out more

OCMS Community Login

OCMS members use your username* to log in to access restricted website content and your personal menu on the community page.

* Your username is the part of your OCMS email address that comes before @ocms.ac.uk and should be used along with your normal OCMS network password.

Members Login Here

Login Form

Mrs Hazel Anderson

OCMS Archivist

Mr Ralph Bates


Liz Bendor-Samuel

Associate Chaplain

Mr Andrew Buck

IT Consultant

Miss Nicky Clargo

Finance Manager

Dr David Brunt

Chief Operations Officer

Mrs Blanche Marslin

Regnum Sales Editor & Finance Officer

Mrs Rachel McIntyre


Elizabete Santos

Administrative Assistant

Miss Irim Sarwar

Executive Officer for Quality Enhancement and Student Records

Nadine Woods

Development Officer

Copyright © 2015-2021
- Oxford Centre for Mission Studies

Template by OS Templates